Certified Dealer List

April 1, 2024



Following is the list of CERTIFIED DEALERS for the quarter beginning April 1, 2024 through June 30, 2024. THIS LIST SUPERSEDES THE LIST DATED January 1, 2024.

Transactions involving authorized deposits or investments of public funds may be conducted only through ISSUERS of securities authorized by Section 51-7-11(3), QUALIFIED DEPOSITORIES (refer to current list), Certified Investment Advisers (See List), or CERTIFIED AGENTS OF DEALERS included in this list. Authorized deposits or investments are generally limited to those securities listed in Section 51-7-11(3). All securities purchased from a certified dealer are required to be delivered to the public treasurer or to the treasurer's safekeeping bank.

The following are the changes from the list dated January 1, 2024. Agent and Firm Deletions: None. Additions: None. All new additions are noted on the list below with a "*" notation. Name changes, mergers, etc: None. Please check your broker to make sure they are still on the list.

Broker-dealers included in this list have met the minimum standards established by Utah Administrative Code, Section R628-16. Inclusion in the list of certified dealers does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the Money Management Council or by the Securities Division of the Department of Commerce. Compliance with the Money Management Act and Rules of the Council continues to be the responsibility of each public treasurer.

ASL Capital Markets Inc. Jim Levenson
Michael Weir
Barclays Capital Inc. Peter Bjurstein
Cantor Fitzgerald & Co Ron Jacoby
DA Davidson & Co Marcus Nield
Daiwa Capital Markets America John Lomond
Andres Tamayo
InspereX William H Money III
Moreton Capital Markets, LLC Benjamin Byington
Larry Lundberg
Cory McKendrick
Ryan Stoker
Raymond James and Associates, Inc. Amy Iannella
Mark McKinnon
RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Eric Ajlouny
William L Burton
Scott Chappell
John Hallgren
Quinn Jensen
Thomas C Kelly
John Menefee
Paul Schulte
Michael Roskopf

Stifel Nicolaus & Co Inc Dewey Anderson
Irving Vincent Boberski III
John Crandall
Jon Walker
StoneX Financial Andrew Kaplan
Alexandra Selby
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC. Scott Andrews
Michael Deep
Evan Faucher
Brandon Hodge
Gregory McMahon
Jonatha Stutts
Sarah Taylor
David Vlacich
Zions Bank Capital Markets Jacqueline Davies
Jared Jess
Brad Mayeda
Daniel Ricks
Ty Roberts
Jocelyn Sudweeks
Zions Direct, Inc. Jacqueline Davies
Jared Jess
Brad Mayeda
Daniel Ricks
Ty Roberts
Jocelyn Sudweeks

*New as of this list.